Season Sponsors

Please Join The Cumberland County Playhouse in thanking
the following 2023 sponsors for their generous support

Diamond Sponsors

Tim & Susan Tewalt

Bob & Jaye Emrick

Ken & Grace Patton

Dr. Edward & Karen Thornblade

Platinum Sponsors

Emerald Sponsors

Supplier Sponsors

Cumberland County Community Complex



The Playhouse is a member of National Alliance for Musical Theatre, National New Play Network, Tennesseans
for the Arts
, Upper Cumberland Arts Alliance, and Southeastern Theater Conference, and is and exempt
organization as described in Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.