STAFF

STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES (931) 484-4324

Bryce McDonald Producing Director/CEO

bmcdonald@ccplayhouse.com        ext.120

Britt Hancock Artistic Director

bhancock@ccplayhouse.com            ext.114

Jim Crabtree Consulting Producer

jcrabtree@ccplayhouse.com              ext.111

John Fionte Creative Director & Dir. of New Works

jfionte@ccplayhouse.com                  ext.113

Weslie Webster Dir. of Education

wwebster@ccplayhouse.com            ext.123

DeAnna Helgeson Artistic Assistant

dhelgeson@ccplayhouse.com           ext.110

Mandy Dearman HR Manager & Purchase Officer

mdearman@ccplayhouse.com          ext.117

Mike Elmore Bookkeeper

melmore@ccplayhouse.com              ext.121

Jeff White Graphic Design

jwhite@ccplayhouse.com                    ext.112

Katy Parrent  Donor & Sponsor Relations

kparrent@ccplayhouse.com                ext.118

BOX OFFICE (931)-484-5000

Jean Johnson Box Office Manager

jjohnson@ccplayhouse.com             ext.100

Emma Jordan Volunteer Coordinator

PRODUCTION OFFICES (931)-484-8710

Sean Robertson Technical Director 

Kimberly Stark Costume Shop Manager

costume@ccplayhouse.com           ext.126

Katy Fagiolo Production Stage Manager   

kfagiolo@ccplayhouse.com             ext.124

Sandra “Sam” Hahn Tech & Concert Prod.

shahn@ccplayhouse.com                 ext.119

Caitlin Schaub Education Admin

dance@ccplayhouse.com                 ext.105

Josh Helgeson Company Manager

jhelgeson@ccplayhouse.com          

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES (931) 484-4324

Bryce McDonald 
Producing Director/CEO            
bmcdonald@ccplayhouse.com  ext.120

Britt Hancock 
Artistic Director
bhancock@ccplayhouse.com    ext.114

Jim Crabtree 
Consulting Producer                         
jcrabtree@ccplayhouse.com      ext.111

Janet Kluender 
Business Manager                        
jkluender@ccplayhouse.com      ext.116

John Fionte 
Creative Director & Dir. of New Works   
jfionte@ccplayhouse.com           ext.113

Weslie Webster 
Dir. of Education                          
wwebster@ccplayhouse.com    ext.123

Mandy Dearmann 
Assistant to Prod Dir                mdearman@ccplayhouse.com    ext.110

Mike Elmore 
Bookkeeper                                       

melmore@ccplayhouse.com        ext.121

Tina Campbell 
Graphic Design                              

tcampbell@ccplayhouse.com     ext.112

Christy Dolinich 
Director of Marketing &
Business Development 
  
cdolinich@ccplayhouse.com 
ext. 117

Katy Parrent  
Donor & Sponsor Relations 
kparrent@ccplayhouse.com       ext.118


  

BOX OFFICE (931)-484-5000

Jodi Bond 
Box Office & Front of House Manager 

jbond@ccplayhouse.com             ext.100


PRODUCTION OFFICES (931)-484-8710

Sean Robertson
Technical Director                    techdirector@ccplayhouse.com    ext.106

Kimberly Stark 
Costume Shop Manager               costume@ccplayhouse.com        ext.126

Katy Fagiolo 
Production Stage Manager               kfagiolo@ccplayhouse.com         ext.124

Sandra “Sam” Hahn 
Tech & Concert Prod.           
shahn@ccplayhouse.com            ext.119

Caitlin Schaub 
Education Admin                          
dance@ccplayhouse.com            ext.105